Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eric Kehn

Eric Kehn

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Kehn
"Steven was able to answer all my questions to satisfaction and gave great advice that benefitted me best. Great resource to decide if you should switch."
Profile photo of Brad Lancon

Brad Lancon

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Lancon
"Luke Lancon was very knowledgeable about my policy and was very helpful in giving me possible insurance options to fit my needs. He was very friendly and hospitable."
Profile photo of Glenn Hernandez

Glenn Hernandez

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Hernandez
"Immediately took care of a concern I had. Prompt Professional Personable!! In today’s world of non communication with an individual it was refreshing to be part of a conversation instead of changing my verbiage for the non human to understand and take care of my needs!"
Profile photo of Jeffery Haynes

Jeffery Haynes

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Haynes
"Great service, excellent representative"
Profile photo of Wayne Dyer

Wayne Dyer

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Dyer
"Great people to work with"
Profile photo of Teddy Dean

Teddy Dean

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teddy Dean
"Very professional agency. Put a lot of time into my policy, and helped with the best possible coverage for my family. It was a pleasure working with Luke Lancon. - The Dean’s"
Profile photo of Deja Young

Deja Young

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deja Young
"Lindsey is so great , I love State Farm"
Profile photo of Rhea Lambert

Rhea Lambert

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhea Lambert
"I had a fantastic experience with Steven Brooksher State Farm. The team at this agency is efficient and has extensive knowledge of auto, homeowner's and life insurance as well as other financial services I inquired about."
Profile photo of Phillip Faucheux

Phillip Faucheux

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Faucheux
"Like was very insightful when it comes to helping his customers. I’m glad he was able to save me money on my home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of t stew

t stew

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by t stew
"I wanted to say a huge thank you to Keara Hartville, the representative that helped me. She answered all of my questions, and concerns regarding switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Patricia Martinez-Ramirez

Patricia Martinez-Ramirez

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Martinez-Ramirez
"I wanted to say a thank you to Keara who helped me with all of my questions regarding my quote! She was super informative and patient."
Profile photo of Mark Jones

Mark Jones

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Jones
"John H. was a tremendous help with getting my flood insurance transferred"
Profile photo of Frederick Hartville

Frederick Hartville

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frederick Hartville
"I thoroughly enjoyed the process working with your agent! I felt like my questions were answered with me best interests in mind and helped put me at ease with purchasing insurance and making sure I got the right products that fit me personally! Would highly recommend your branch!"
Profile photo of Dirk Klobucar

Dirk Klobucar

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dirk Klobucar
"They are very knowledgeable and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Patricia D.

Patricia D.

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia D.
"I appreciate the helpful and detailed information Zeb provided, concerning my auto and homeowners insurance policies, saving me money without sacrificing appropriate coverage. Thank you for your professional, yet personal service. I will recommend your services to any and all who ask."
Profile photo of Bill Wang

Bill Wang

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Wang
"This is a very helpful agency. I have enjoyed doing business with them."
Profile photo of Callie Richard

Callie Richard

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Callie Richard
"John was fantastic! He answered all of my questions (in the office & all my emails & calls) very thoroughly. Helped bundle my home & auto insurance and was very helpful. Would definitely use him again."
Profile photo of Chase Daigle

Chase Daigle

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Daigle
"Give my man Luke a call! Top notch service!"
Profile photo of Richard Blackman

Richard Blackman

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Blackman
"Aaron Vicknair was awesome with helping me set up my business insurance! With just starting out Aaron was great at explaining to me all of the options that were available to me and helped me make the best decision for what I was trying to achieve! I cannot recommend him enough to anyone who is looking for a quality insurance representative who is not only knowledgeable in his field of work, but will also be there to help out after the fact! Thanks so much again!"
Profile photo of William Schiller

William Schiller

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Schiller
"Aaron was a humongous help with my homeowners and flood insurance. He worked hard and saved me a significant amount of money with better coverage than my previous agent. I’m a customer for life. Thanks Aaron!"
Profile photo of mariah stewart

mariah stewart

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mariah stewart
"Kim Blair helped so much with my auto and renters policies, I would recommend this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Megan Bella

Megan Bella

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Bella
"Keara in customer service is amazing to work with, she is so knowledgeable and patient. Keara certainly goes above and beyond to make sure you feel taken care of while also getting the best coverage and rate!"
Profile photo of Betty Shaw

Betty Shaw

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Shaw
"I talked to my aunt and she wanted me to post.That she talked to Lindsey the other day and how kind Lindsey is. As she took the time to answer all her questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Matthias Lenox

Matthias Lenox

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthias Lenox
"Lindsey was very helpful! Was in and out in no time."
Profile photo of taylor hartville

taylor hartville

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by taylor hartville
"keara was amazing Very knowledgeable"